• KONTAKT
  • FÖRSÄLJNING - ADMINISTRATION

Eva Dahlberg
VD/Ekonomi
031-712 41 25
eva@jerneviken.se

Lillemor Lahger
Koordinator
031-712 41 26
lillemor@jerneviken.se















Lars Paulsson
Ekonomiansvarig
0768- 81 77 37
lars.paulsson@jerneviken.se

Josefine Dahlberg
Marknadskordinator
031-797 33 64
josefine@jerneviken.se





Peter Niklasson
Affärsansvarig Göteborg
031-712 41 28
peter@jerneviken.se

Torsten Lindvall
Affärsansvarig södra Sverige
031-712 41 22
torsten@jerneviken.se

Andreé (Oleg) Bergström 
Affärsansvarig Mellansverige
0707-200 660

andreeoleg@jerneviken.se

Andreas Kihlgren
Produkt- & Affärskoordinator
031-712 41 27

andreas@jerneviken.se